Egyptian horses

Divine Egyptian horses


The Egyptian horses are divine horses. There are 11 different Egyptian horses. Each of them represents a different Egyptian god or goddess.

When you've collected all 10 of each different Egyptian horse, you will receive the final horse in the series: Ra!

Every day when these horses wake up, they each give the player a scratch card, with the exception of the divine mare Isis. The Ra ticket can offer you, among other things, the Unlimited Helios Ray.

Divine Egyptian horses cannot die, be sold or appear in rankings. They cannot:

  • be customised
  • receive items associated with breeding
  • enter the Grand Prix
  • be aged manually

They do not count towards the prestige of the equestrian centre in which they are boarded.

Once per day they can enter competitions open to all horses, as well as competitions for special horses provided they have enough energy to do so.